Instruktører 2022

Navn

Autorisasjon

Telefon

Epost

Arild Skeivik

Trinn I, II og aversjon

90 80 36 67

arsk@odfjelltechnology.com

Jan-Atle Larsen

Trinn I, II

97 18 74 73

oddresteinen@gmail.com

Mette Møllerop

Trinn I, II

957 35 710

metmoel@online.no

Alexander Kristiansen

Trinn I, II

47 39 49 55

alexanderkristiansen71@gmail.com

Ellinor Nesse

NKK trinn I

95 93 93 48

ellinor.nesse@kleppnett.no

Alexandra Wik Garcia

NKK trinn I

97 63 12 42 / 46 61 94 51

alexandrawikgarcia@gmail.com

Lene Osberg

NKK trinn I

46 95 39 66

leneosberg@gmail.com

Preben Terland

FKF trinn I

93 00 34 79

Preben.terland@gmail.com

Per Sandanger 

Aversjon

90 87 49 47

per.sandanger@gmail.com

Jone Mossige

Aversjon

92 41 27 61

jone.mossige@gmail.com

John Johnsen 

Aversjon

41 32 24 17

john-johnsen.as@hotmail.no

Cecilie Hammer

NJFF trinn 1

41463022

cham@odfjelltechnology.com

Karen M Thaule-Pedersen

NJFF trinn 1

46660281

karen@thaulehmsk.no

Hilde Bjaanes Ims

NJFF trinn 1

95781739

hilde_b_ims@hotmail.com

Erwin Kranzmann

Styreleder

90 91 79 45

erwin@lyse.net

Rull til toppen