Dommere

 

Navn Telefon e-post
Abel-Lunde, Arne 977 44 245 abellunde@gmail.com
Bowitz, Jørn Gunnar 957 66 885 jorn.gunnar.bowitz@nortura.no
Holmen, Svein Arild 913 30 492 svein.arild.holmen@lyse.net
Husveg, Arne 992 96 663 arne.husveg@gmail.com
Kristiansen, Alexander 473 94 955 alexanderkristiansen71@gmail.com
Kristiansen, Kjetil 906 47 638 kjetil.kristiansen@varenergi.no
Larsen, Gustav H 383 50 489 gustav@fosseland.com
Larsen, Jan Atle 971 87 473 oddresteinen@gmail.com
Lunne, Espen 924 25 465 esplunne@gmail.com
Møllerop, Mette 957 35 710 metmoel@online.no
Nedrejord, Ola Lunden 915 25 513 ola.nedrejord@norsk-stein.no
Sagland, Thor Bernhard 934 68 608 thbernha@online.no
Sandanger, Per 908 74 947 p.sanda@lyse.net
Skeivik, Arild 900 67 522 arild.skeivik@eu.weatherford.com
Torkildsen, Knut 905 46 031 torkildsenror@norgespost.no
Simonsen, Børge 988 41 053 simonborge@yahoo.no
Årstad, Egil 908 30 025 egil.aarstad@gmail.com