Dommere

Navn

Telefon

e-post
Abel-Lunde, Arne

977 44 245

abellunde@gmail.com
Bowitz, Jørn Gunnar

957 66 885

jorn.gunnar.bowitz@nortura.no
Clausen, Axel  918 95 652  Axel.Clausen@magnar-eikeland.no
Fuglestad, Kjell

51418507

kjell.fuglestad@lyse.net
Holmen, Svein Arild

913 30 492

svein.arild.holmen@lyse.net
Husveg, Arne

484 300 40

arne.husveg@gmail.com
Kristiansen, Alexander

Kristiansen, Kjetil

473 94 955

906 47 638

alexander@filmavdelingen.no

kjetil.kristiansen@eninorge.com

Larsen, Gustav H

38350489

901 57 149

gustav@fosseland.com
Larsen, Jan Atle 971 87 473 oddresteinen@gmail.com
Lunne, Espen

924 25 465

esplunne@gmail.com
Møllerop, Mette

957 35 710

metmoel@online.no
Nedrejord, Ola Lunden

Nesheim, Jon

915 25 513

916 13 677

ola.nedrejord@norsk-stein.no

jon.nesheim@lyse.net

Sagland, Thor Bernhard

934 68 608

thbernha@online.no
Sandanger, Per

908 74 947

p.sanda@lyse.net
Skeivik, Arild

900 67 522

arild.skeivik@eu.weatherford.com
Torkildsen, Knut

905 46 031

torkildsenror@norgespost.no
Simonsen, Børge

Årstad, Egil

988 41 053

908 30 025

simonborge@yahoo.no

egil.aarstad@gmail.com