Dommere

Navn

Telefon

e-post
Abel-Lunde, Arne

97744245

abellunde@gmail.com
Bowitz, Jørn Gunnar

95766885

jorn.gunnar.bowitz@nortura.no
Clausen, Axel  91895652  Axel.Clausen@magnar-eikeland.no
Fuglestad, Kjell

51418507

kjell.fuglestad@lyse.net
Holmen, Svein Arild

91330492

svein.arild.holmen@lyse.net
Husveg, Arne

48430040

arne.husveg@gmail.com
Kristiansen, AlexanderKristiansen, Kjetil

47394955

90647638

alexander@filmavdelingen.no

kjetil.kristiansen@eninorge.com

Larsen, Gustav H

38350489

90157149

gustav@fosseland.com
Larsen, Jan Atle 97187473 oddresteinen@gmail.com
Lunne, Espen

92425465

esplunne@gmail.com
Møllerop, Mette

95735710

metmoel@online.no
Nedrejord, Ola LundenNesheim, Jon

91525513

91613677

ola.nedrejord@norsk-stein.no

jon.nesheim@lyse.net

Sagland, Thor Bernhard

93468608

thbernha@online.no
Sandanger, Per

90874947

p.sanda@lyse.net
Skeivik, Arild

90067522

arild.skeivik@eu.weatherford.com
Torkildsen, Knut

90546031

torkildsenror@norgespost.no
Årstad, Egil

90830025

egil.aarstad@gmail.com